Latest Zenfone 6 teaser confirms 5000mAh battery, mocks OnePlus 7

Remigio Civitarese
Mag 16, 2019

Soon after the launch of the OnePlus 7 series, Asus is now ready to introduce its very flagship smartphone - the Zenfone 6. As it turns out, ASUS approach to achieving full-screen experience on its 2019 flagship phone is quite unique. Alternatively, just bookmark this webpage and open it once the clock nears launch.

The Zenfone 6 launches tomorrow at 8 PM CEST (6 PM GMT/11:30 PM IST). According to leaked prices, the ZenFone 6 will be priced at under €600 (~$673). If this isn't enough to overcome OnePlus, Asus also has some other cards up its sleeve: a dedicated microSD slot allowing storage to be further expanded, as well as the praised 3.5mm headphone jack and a Notification, LED. All of this though is par for the course for a 2019 flagship. From the past few days, we have seen a lot of leaks about the Asus Zenfone 6, and we are getting to know all sorts of things about this device which have to do with the camera setup, processor, design and more.

Leaked images of the ZenFone 6 already revealed that the 48MP sensor will work alongside another 13MP sensor will act as the main camera and selfie snapper. Unlike the Galaxy A80 which has a rotating camera module, it is said that you can utilise the ZenFone 6's flip camera at various angles. Its interesting that Asus didnt target the OnePlus 7 Pro, even though the “greater than” sign would still point towards the Zenfone (the Pro has a 4,000mAh battery).

Altre relazioniGrafFiotech

Discuti questo articolo

Segui i nostri GIORNALE