The Save Our Stages Fest is THIS WEEKEND!

Brunilde Fioravanti
Ottobre 18, 2020

Virtual concerts have taken over for live music events in 2020, but after such a tumultuous year, more than 90% of independent live music venues are now in danger of closing permanently.

The National Independent Venue Association (NIVA) is partnering with YouTube for a 3-day virtual music festival to #SaveOurStages. Musicians like Macklemore, Finneas, Demi Lovato, The Roots, Dave Matthews, and Reba Mcentire will come on stage to perform live in notable locations across the country.

The Save Our Stages Fest begins on Friday, October 16 at 8PM ET / 5PM PT and will be streamed live on the NIVA official YouTube channel. Streaming from iconic stages across the US, this benefit event aims to generate significant awareness, advocacy and donations for the NIVA Emergency Relief Fund, directly supporting our most vulnerable venues experiencing catastrophic revenue loss. Day Two of Save Our Stages begins at 4PM ET / 1PM PT on October 17 while Day Three starts at 5PM ET / 2PM PT. A full listing of sets and set times can be found on the Save Our Stages website.

Who will be performing at the Save Our Stages Fest?

The Man, Leon Bridges, The Roots and a whooooole bunch more. Once you are a member, you can unlock access to watch the concert on your phone, tablet or computer.

These were the details of the news How to watch Save Our Stages: Stream the virtual festival live. for this day. You can view the full schedule right here.

Altre relazioniGrafFiotech

Discuti questo articolo

Segui i nostri GIORNALE